Skip Navigation
Menu
2020-2021 School Board

President- Chris Clapp (chris.clapp@dongyvietnam.net)
Vice President- Jerrad Jech (jerrad.jech@dongyvietnam.net)
Secretary- Jason Prins (jason.prins@dongyvietnam.net)
Treasurer- Brian Newhouse (brian.newhouse@dongyvietnam.net)

Other members at large:
Dave Andringa (dave.andringa@dongyvietnam.net)
Jason Smeenk (jason.smeenk@dongyvietnam.net)
Tyler Alseth (tyler.alseth@dongyvietnam.net)
Rob Faber (rob.faber@dongyvietnam.net)
Duane Friend (duane.friend@dongyvietnam.net)

To email all board members: school-board@dongyvietnam.net